Home > Uncategorized > About Me

About Me

Saturday, June 9th, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

    Well since this is my post here I think that I should tell you all a little about myself. Well, I’m 19 years old and I’m male. And I’m Pagan, well, Asatru to specific. I started on the path for only 14 days and I would love to find any new links that would help me learn about this wonderful faith.

    While I am new to the Asatru faith, I am not new to Paganism. Before I got into Asatru, I was what you could call an eclectic Wiccan, however, due to some disagreements with certain members of the Gardnerian tradition, I decided that Wicca wasn’t right for me at all!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

